Rooted in the mission of Jesus, the SND National Education Office provides direction and support to sponsored and affiliated ministries in advancing the Educational Vision & Principles of the Sisters of Notre Dame.

Welcome to the SND National Education Office Speaker's Bureau!

Below you will find knowledgeable resources that board members, staff and administrators within the SND National Education Partnership can occasionally turn to for help.  Listed below the speaker's name are the topics they are experts in.

While all have agreed to be a valuable resource to the network, please note that the date, time, venue and format will need to work with both of your schedules.  Out-of-pocket travel expenses, if any, will be covered by the partner engaging the speaker's help; however, the speaker's time itself will be a gift given to the partnership member.

If you are interested in being listed as a resource in the SND Speaker’s Bureau, please complete THIS FORM  and return to the SND National Education Office.

TAfolabi

Ms. Tolani Kashimawo Afolabi

tafolabi@nda.org

Fundraising

Bdavis

Ms. Beth Davis

beth.davis@ndcl.org

Teenagers * Spirituality in Teens * Raising Teens * Servant Heart Service * Increasing Catholic Identity and Commitment to Staying Catholic in Teens and YA * Transformation Through Service & Retreats

LFrecker

Ms. Lannie Davis-Frecker

ldavis@jbschool.org

Special Education * Change Management * Scaling an Organization * Advocacy

JEricson

Ms. Jenifer Ericson

Ericsonj@ndapandas.org

Scaffolding * Differentiation * Special Education (PreK-College) * Autism, ADHD, Executive Functioning Deficits, ODD * Technology in the Classroom * Study /Test Taking / Organization / Note Taking Strategies

KGrilliot

Ms. Kim Grilliot

kgrilliot@nda.org

LBGTQ / Inclusion Policies * Student Centered Scheduling

JGusdane

Sr. Jacquelyn Gusdane, SND

jgusdane@ndec.org

Nurturing Reflective Living * SND Mission & Charism * Prayer * Spirituality

RHoyt

Mr. Rich Hoyt

rhoyt@saintagnes.com

School Administration * Coaching Education * Coach as a Minister * Mission-Based Coaching

MKiser

Sr. Mary Marcia Kiser, SND

mmkiser@hotmail.com

Dyslexia Origin * Effects of Dyslexia * Multi-Sensory Techniques for those with Dyslexia

laura - Copy

Dr. Laura Koehl

koehll@ndapandas.org

Emerging Leaders * Strategic Planning

MNowak

Ms. Michelle Nowak

michelle.nowak@ndcl.org

Service Reflection Project * Collaboration Across the Curriculum * Teaching Theology

JWaler

Mr. Joseph Waler

joseph.waler@ndcl.org

Notre Dame Education * Teacher Evaluations with SND Principles

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube